A Heartfelt Thank You

March 11, 2015 my first blog post, “Welcome to the Writer’s Treasure Chest” was published. This was exactly 9 months ago. Since then this blog has made far better progress than I ever had dared to hope.

Even though I was a little scared to own my own blog and keep readers entertained, you all made it enjoyable for me!

This blog has made significant progress. In the meantime I could celebrate by far over 200 followers, 1,000 likes, over 8,000 views, 2 blog awards and December 9, 2015 I got this:

200_posts

 

Each visit is making me happy, each comment is making me proud and each re-blog is a huge honor for me!

 

– for all your help, your support, for every single visit you pay this blog – for your comment, your re-blog, your efforts!


 

I do wish you and your families and friends a peaceful, happy and contemplative Christmas season.

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “A Heartfelt Thank You

Leave a Reply

