New Series starting soon – Book and Blog promotion – Retweet the Pinned Tweet.

Thank you so much, Sally G. Cronin for this wonderful opportunity given to all of us authors and our books! You rock!! 🙂

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

img_2102

If you are a regular visitor to the blog you will have noticed that I have been promoting my new virtual cafe and bookstore. It now has around a hundred authors who have been featured here in the last year and lists up to four of their books – a buy link to Amazon or their own site and also a link to their blog.

https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/2016/07/11/sallys-cafe-and-bookstore-2/

meet and greet

I am also very keen to promote bloggers and recently I began a weekly meet and greet to introduce those who have kindly followed me..

https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/2016/07/09/welcome-to-the-party-meet-and-greet-new-bloggers-3/

Some other options coming soon.

I am now setting up some new  book and blog promotions to start in the next few weeks and I want to spread the promotion across my other social media sites including Facebook, LinkedIn, Google+ and Twitter.

Here is the first of these new options for those of you on Twitter that I…

View original post 1,070 more words

Leave a Reply

