Let Me Show YOU How To Use Internet Radio – Guest Post…

On The Story Reading Ape’s blog I found a guest post today, written by author Annette Rochelle Aben in which she informs us how to use internet radio. Thank you for this very helpful article, Annette!

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

31948784 - abstract radio antenna tower icon isolated on white background. wireless communication technology concept.Image Licensed from 123RF Stock Photo Copyright: farakos

Greetings!  I am Annette Rochelle Aben and in addition to writing and publishing books, I am also an internet radio show host.

That’s right, you can visit my network The PerspectivePower on BlogTalkRadio and enjoy my podcasts right this very moment!

AofG01

Oh, and I do suggest that you FOLLOW the network, so you can stay current with my programs.

 So, how did I come to start The Perspectivepower Radio Network?

Back in 2009, I wrote a book called: Perspective, it’s all about replacing one thought with another (available through my Author Central Page on Amazon) and I wanted to get some free marketing.

Now, I don’t remember how, but I had heard about Blog Talk Radio and thought, as I had a radio background already, that I would investigate. I was so glad that I did.

 Found out…

View original post 602 more words

4 thoughts on “Let Me Show YOU How To Use Internet Radio – Guest Post…

Leave a Reply

