Help Wanted: Apply Within

Author Tracee Ford asks writers for help, publishing articles, poetry and posts for her blog, once a month on “Teaser Tuesday”. Check it out, you’ll love it.

tracee-ford

Tracee Ford

All of you know that I ask for article submissions many times during the year. I also ask for authors to send teasers for Teaser Tuesday. Here’s what I’d like to do for 2017: Tuesday’s Tales: Inspirational Works.

So what does that mean?

I would like to find people willing to submit poetry or positive works of any kind. I would like to feature it on the last Tuesday of every month. If you write positive articles, heart-felt short stories, engaging poetry, or anything else that would be considered “inspirational,” please send it my way. I have many spots open for this year. You don’t have to be published either. Anything that you consider to be uplifting, please think about sharing it on my blog.

Additionally, I have spots open for Teaser Tuesday. If I have not featured teasers for you, please contact me. I filled a lot of…

View original post 90 more words

Leave a Reply

