…99,999… 100,000… yup, 100,000, Mabel !!!… 100,001… 100,002…

Seumas Gallacher has informed us about his MAGIC NUMBER! Please, celebrate his successful 100,000th sale! Congrats, Seumas!

Seumas Gallacher

 

a4

…there are many ‘firsts’ that occur in most of our lives… f’rinstance I remember my first kiss… it was more of a slobbery lick from my twice-the-size-of-me pet dog when I was about 5 years old… and it turned me off the idea of canine romance forever, I can tell yeez… my first day at primary school… as part of a howling choir of sobbing infants who wailed in concert at the mass departure of our mothers at the school gates…

a2

my first football team goal at the age of six… the ball hammered home from all of seven inches, attended by the triumphant raised arm a la Denis Law as I wheeled to trot back to the centre circle restart… my first monthly pay packet as a green fifteen year old Trainee Master of the Financial Universe at the noble Clydesdale & North of Scotland…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

