End Of Lent – 2017

I have to say, I celebrated the end of the Lenten period by showing myself extremely generous.

 

a) I helped a little friend of mine to generously apply something similar like sunscreen all over him.

b) I permitted him to relax all day and significantly cool down before offering him more fun

c) I gave that same little friend of mine a free sauna visit

d) Then my little friend got some more time to relax before finally I permitted him to serve his big purpose…

 

Let me introduce me to my little friend BEFORE my generosity:

Picture courtesy of: https://www.adn.com

 

And just before he served his purpose: to feed me. 🙂

 

This, for today, is how I celebrate tomorrow’s Easter Holiday.

 


I do wish you, my dear loyal followers, readers, commenters, friends and all your loved ones and families:

 

Picture curtesy of: http://eastereggs7.org/

 

12 thoughts on “End Of Lent – 2017

  1. Baked Bourbon salmon or poached in beer – to die for. I would not recommend eat Pacific salmon anymore though. That radiation still spewing from nuke plant Fukishima, Japan – Pacific fish contaminated. Fish with lesions etc already reaching West Coast.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

