Mother’s Day – May 14, 2017

There are so many unique women out there! So many of my friends, readers and followers are wonderful, amazing Mom’s!

For May 14, 2017, Mother’s Day, I wish you ALL:

 

 

This is a special day for ALL Moms!!

Seriously… I too occasionally was told by some people: You can’t celebrate Mother’s Day. You’ve never been a Mom. – But of course, I am a Mom! Maybe I never had to change diapers; maybe I never will have to pay for bicycles, car driving, school money and prom clothes.

But I CARE for my babies, as much as every other Mom does. I take them to the doctor to get their vaccines and take them when they’re sick. I make sure they’ve got healthy food, plenty of vitamins, shelter, something to drink and clean whereabouts. I brush them, when it’s necessary and make sure they’ve got good hair and nails. I take them to clean their teeth and keep themselves clean. I LOVE and PROTECT them!! And just because I don’t have to buy them clothes and shoes, and they’ve got tails and four paws, doesn’t mean they’re not my babies.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Mother’s Day – May 14, 2017

  1. Awe, thanks. And Happy Mother’s Day to you too.

    I can tell you from experience that being a human baby mother is definitely a lot different, but I was a fur baby mom before I was a human baby mom, so I know what you’re talking about. I can’t imagine I have loved my fur babies less than I love my daughter even now. They’re still my babies and it’s funny because my daughter thinks of them as her siblings (and we didn’t start that. It came from her). 😁💓

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

