How to Create a Bullet Journal for Blogging: Part Three

Not too long ago I re-blogged Suzie Speaks’ bullet journal for blogging posts one and two. Of course number three can’t go missing now!

Suzie Speaks

Over the last few days I have posted Part One: Materials and Ideas and Part Two: Spread Layout of my How to Create a Bullet Journal for Blogging series in which I gave hints and tips on materials available, content ideas and set up and layout of spreads. The final instalment of this is decoration and design – something that I enjoy immensely. It isn’t for everyone and isn’t actually necessary at all, but one of the many exciting things about creating your own Bullet Journal is that it can be personalised according to your own preferences and available time. These can be as simple or as complicated as you like. For me, if a spread that I’m working on looks nice, I’m more inclined to use it and therefore inspired to make more.

Remember: they don’t have to be super complicated or something that causes stress levels to rise…

View original post 863 more words

Leave a Reply

