The Council Of Twelve Series Continues With Book 5 In The Series – DREAM WALKER

After quite some waiting time now, many life changes, and a lot of traveling, I can finally come up with some news:

The Council of Twelve Series continues now!

Check out the four books that are already available:

A. J. Alexander’s Books


After long years in the line of duty as a ‘Soul Taker’, Kate is worn out.

When she gets a new job offer from the ‘Powers Above’, she accepts her new job as a Guardian gratefully without knowing that her teacher is one of the most powerful beings in existence, the Archangel Raphael.

Along with Raphael, she takes on her new task and the connection between them grows.

Raphael helps, protects and supports Kate, but suddenly, she becomes a target for the Demons of Hell.

Raphael realizes that Kate means more to him than he expected, which causes him to fight furiously against danger. If he fails, Kate’s future will contain eternal darkness, evil, and torture.


Sundance is a promising young Warrior Angel, the first in centuries to join the Divine Army. With the help of one of the most powerful Archangels, her skill and talent develop, allowing her to master some of the most difficult tasks that face her kind.

Sundance, under the supervision of the ‘Council of Twelve’ seeks to prove that she deserves her unusual gifts in the eternal fight between good and evil. Follow her adventures as she discovers love, fights the good fight, and finds herself in the heat of battle trying to keep her wings from being singed.


Zepheira is the best Demon Tracker working for the Good side. With her unusual looks, her phenomenal sense of smell, and her bravery, she quickly draws ‘The Big 7’s attention to her talent. They hire her to find one of them. Leaving her familiar surroundings and regular work environment unsettles Zepheira at first. But the challenge to prove herself and to increase the reputation of her infallibility tempts her. She is convinced she will be a great asset to ‘The Big 7’. Little does she know she will be a much greater asset in Heaven’s fight against Evil. Zepheira suddenly becomes more than a hired tracker. She finds herself an important pawn in the game of love, heat, and fire. Will her courage and sacrifice be sufficient to dance with the flames?

Bounty Hunter

When Centriel roams the Earth in a dark mood and atypical despair, in a mountain clearing, far from humankind, he unexpectedly discovers a runner, followed by a petite hunter. The way the woman treats the giant fugitive amuses the Archangel, but he quickly learns that neither of them are what they seem to be.

Simin Arnatt is an extraordinary woman. Her occupation as a Bounty Hunter takes her all over the world, as she follows her prey to the most unusual places. She would have never expected to meet the famous Centriel while on a hunt. When he offers to help her, she feels the enormous attraction, but she knows, with the secret she holds, she could never dare to hope for love.Neither of them could guess that with her next assignment, Hell is breaking loose…


It’s time. After quite some delay, finally, the time has come! A new book is on the horizon, ‘The Council of Twelve’ series continues.

Twelve of the most powerful individuals in Existence, Leaders of the ‘Divine Army’, fighting the eternal war of ‘Good vs. Evil’, form ‘The Council of Twelve’.
Each of them is a unique source of strength, a spiritual entity, and embodies the good side with integrity, love, and compassion.

Each one of the members of the Council is precious, carefully selected, and distinctly equipped to fight the dark side… and each one of these members is inchoate within himself.

Despite the incomparable beauty of the creatures, each one of them is missing a crucial part to strengthen, support, and complete himself to fight the eternal war…

Three Council Members have found the missing part that made them whole, and even stronger. They changed after they were completed. And their change not only brought them additional powers from an external source, but also power within, empathy, compassion, tenderness, love, passion, and so many things, they have never been able to experience before.

The new book introduces a new character: Koyu Bellamy. She’s not only breathtakingly beautiful, but she’s also an unknown power source in herself – and a horrible danger to the ‘Council of Twelve’.

Koyu thought she had done her duty, but deep inside she knows it will never be over.

She is bound to her master forever and will have to execute his every command. But when he demands she’ll invade his sworn enemy’s dreams, she chooses to rebel.

Koyu risks her existence to help the ‘other side’ by purposely disobeying her master’s orders. Koyu knows she’ll pay with her life for her impertinence. Is there, indeed, no hope for her?

In Koyu’s upcoming story you will meet not only ‘The Council of Twelve’, but you will re-connect with some of the characters mentioned in the first four books in the series.

Koyu’s story is thrilling, you will hope, keep your fingers crossed, you will love her and you will fear for her… and sometimes you might doubt her a little bit…

Stay tuned for the upcoming milestones:


Cover Reveal: Saturday, November 5, 2022
Ready for Pre-Order, Saturday, November 11, 2022
Book Release: Friday, November 25, 2022
FB Online Release Party: Saturday, November 26, 2022

I look forward to welcoming you into the world of ‘The Council of Twelve’.
A fantasy series from 12 through 85.
Enjoy diving into the eternal war between Good vs. Evil, and watch unique individuals fall in love…

Picture courtesy of Customer Service