Thanksgiving 2021

Picture courtesy of Google.com

It’s Thanksgiving 2021… a day we should find things to be thankful for, even though the year after the COVID-19 pandemic was a strain for many of us.

Still, at this moment I want to see the positive things, that I have in my life and those are the things I’m grateful for!

I want to say thanks for many things:

Helping friends

My wonderful sister

A Future

Love and Hope


To celebrate Thanksgiving you will be able to buy ‘The Council Of Twelve’ books with a 30% discount coupon on Smashwords:

Coupons are valid until December 5, 2021

Use Coupon AC53P
Use coupon ZC87A
Use Coupon EG65K
Use coupon CW24X

I’m grateful for the wonderful subscribers, readers, followers, and friends that make my writing, social media, and blogging so much fun! Thank you!

Picture courtesy of Google.com

If you have the chance to spend this holiday with your loved ones and family, please enjoy it. Unfortunately, once again, this year I will be all by myself. I want to wish you and your family members:

Picture courtesy of Google.com