Soul Taker Secrets – Who Would I Cast For My Characters?

I have been asked not once, not twice, but many times: “If Soul Taker would become a movie, who would be your dream cast?”

Now that ain’t easy…

See, there are quite many characters, and in my case, I would hope every single actor of the ‘leading crew’ would stay through the entire series, which, of course, ‘The Council Of Twelve’ is.

Who are the leading characters in this particular book? I would say, we got 14 of them. Yes, fourteen. The entire Council Of Twelve, plus Katie, of course, and their main opponent, Lucifer.

So, let’s get started:

Michael – Chris Hemsworth

 

 

Raphael – Christian Kane

 

 

 

Uriel – Anthony Dale

 

 

 

 

Gabriel – Steve Howey

 

 

 

 

Benadrel – Laz Alonso

 

 

Tsechirel – Dwayne Johnson

 

 

 

Zachariel – Jason Momoa

 

 

Anghariel – Ian Somerhalder

 

 

 

 

Centriel – Ryan Reynolds

 

 

 

 

Deonur – Aaron Taylor Johnson

 

 

 

 

Simael – Orlando Bloom

 

 

Santanael – Daniel Dae Kim

 

 

Katie – Arielle Kebbel

 

 

 

 

 

Lucifer – Chris Pine

 

 

And of course, there is that one character in my series. A character I would never show or describe. But I secretly dream about His voice is the one of James Earl Jones.

 

 

(All pictures are courtesy of Google.com)


Of course, this post was born in an overtired good mood – and maybe tomorrow I would switch them all or replace them. But right now, these are my favorites.

That doesn’t mean I won’t be open to some recommendations or suggestions. Let me hear them in the comments.

Have you ever thought of casting your books? I’d be curious to hear that too.