The Tree – A ghost Story (Part 2)

The Tree – A ghost Story – Part 2, written by amazing author F. E. Feeley! I love it!

 

F.E.Feeley Jr

ghost

Welcome back! Here is tonight’s continuation of the story I’d partially written called, The Tree. I’m not exactly sure where this is going to go and it’s  been sitting in my ‘book’ file unopened for a while. ((Look at that, I’m the next Eminem)). I digress. Anyway, I hope you like the story so far, and when  I get to the end I am going to ask a round of questions and see what YOU the READER thinks I the WRITER should write to conclude the story.  So, if you’ve thought about altering a book or writing a book or having a book end the way YOU want it to. Now’s your chance! I hope you like the story thus far as we continue, THE TREE.

Chapter 2

That evening, dinner was a chaotic production as Erin made her way in after work. Coming through the hallway, her eyes lit…

View original post 2,735 more words

Leave a Reply

